an announcement about location relocation

there’s been a change in climate.

It’s a change for the better. Posts about missing Bucharest so bad should reside far away. Only because this new land is the one able competitor. A complete opposite. Can’t wait to get in the poetry mood, see what comes out.

Try to get on it soon. All I’ll say right now: time is indeed relative. I know this because in some places time really does move a lot slower.

Been working on a novella by a pseudonym and instead of feeling like I have to push out so much in a day, I’ve just been taking a piece or a piece of a scene or a piece of a character and chewing on it, no hurry; feel no remorse for not completing more than a couple paragraphs.

Hey even these words flowed different.

About Timmy the Scribbler

Love to write all kinds of stuff I love writing so many different kinds of stuff it is a constant struggle to narrow the focus to a manageable handful and let the others go. But a few years ago I dipped my fingers into a poetry pie and of all my uncertainties, one thing that is no uncertainty is that it is one passion that must remain, so maybe that's the one. I do dearly delight in chopping up fictional works into stanzas and syllables.
This entry was posted in announcement, blogging, thoughts, travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

