hey a free ebook (Peasants and Bleeps and Old Lady Millie)

Like I said yesterday I don’t know why I overlooked that Kindle Select option for so long.

So this first free promotional work represents the first thing I made that I called an ebook after I discovered the wonderful world of ebook self-publishing – a kind of meandering poetic-story-poetic quasi-collection of ongoing catastrophe – rather short – I personally think – or hope, yes, let’s call it hope – my hope is that it is something someone could read a little at a time or read several times over a casual lengthy span…. anyway, whatever it is, this day and tomorrow it is free for anyone to take it and use it for as much pleasure as it can give them. Oh and don’t let the T. H. Seacrest baffle you. In the long and perilous journey for pen names that’s one that I came across I liked – I really like the one I’m using now but I think I’ll keep T. H. Seacrest too.

Peasants and Bleeps and Old Lady Millie

About Timmy the Scribbler

Love to write all kinds of stuff I love writing so many different kinds of stuff it is a constant struggle to narrow the focus to a manageable handful and let the others go. But a few years ago I dipped my fingers into a poetry pie and of all my uncertainties, one thing that is no uncertainty is that it is one passion that must remain, so maybe that's the one. I do dearly delight in chopping up fictional works into stanzas and syllables.
This entry was posted in announcement, books, free book, poetry, promotion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to hey a free ebook (Peasants and Bleeps and Old Lady Millie)

  1. Reblogged this on Ted Calvin Kerns and commented:

    friendly reminder

    Like

Leave a Reply

